Ritual Of Nine Spirits

Powerful ritual with nine different spirits to bring you change
The first spirit shall bring you prosperity
The second spirit shall help you know what you wish most
The third spirit shall give you clarity of thought
The forth spirit shall send you healing
The fifth spirit shall give you passion
The sixth spirit shall send you true love
The seventh spirit shall balance your emotions
The eighth spirit you move on from the past and embrace the future
The ninth spirit shall help you to integrate these changes

This powerful ritual that shall bring you the changes you need is accompanied by a channelled message for you